Contact the Consortium

General info on Enterprise Europe Network - Hellas:
enterprise-hellas@ekt.gr

National Documentation Centre / NHRF (EKT/NHRF)
Spiros Flevaris
Tel.: +30 210 7273965
Fax: +30 210 7246824
e-mail: tzenou@ekt.gr

Association of Industries in Thessaly and in Central Greece (AITCG)
Stella Vaina
Tel.: + 30 24210 28111/29407
Fax: + 30 24210 26394
e-mail: svaina@sbtke.gr

Athens Chamber of Small and Medium Sized Industries (ACSMI)
Katerina Leousi
Tel.: + 30 210 3680772
Fax: +30 210 3680705
e-mail: eicgr931@acsmi.gr

Chamber of Arcadia (CHA)
Matina Tzimouri
Tel.: +30 2710-227141
Fax: + 30 271 0 -233738
e-mail: info@arcadianet.gr

Chamber of Ioannina (CHI)
Yannis Daskalopoulos
Tel.: +30 26510 76589
Fax: +30 26510 25179
e-mail: enterprise-europe@cci-ioannina.gr

Chamber of Kavala (CHK)
Souzanna Mavromati
Tel.: +30 2510 833964
Fax: + 30 2510 835946
e-mail: info@chamberofkavala.gr   

Federation of Greek Industries (FGI)
Fokion Deligiannis
Tel.: + 30 211 5006155
Fax: +30 210 3222929
e-mail: deligiannis@sev.org.gr

Federation of Industries of Greece (SBE)
Katerina Tzitzinou
Tel.: +30 2310 539817 ext. 206
Fax: + 30 2310 541491
e-mail: tzitzinou@sbe.org.gr

PRAXI / HELP-FORWARD Network, Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas (FORTH)
Panagiotis Karniouras
Tel.: +30 210 3607690
Fax: +30 210 3636109
e-mail: karniouras@help-forward.gr

Heraklion Chamber of Commerce and Industry (HCCI)
Michalis Katharakis
Tel.: +30 2810 342136
Fax: +30 2810 227189
e-mail: cip@katartisi.gr

Metallurgical Industrial Research and Technology Development Centre S.A. (MIRTEC)
Alexandra Gika
Tel.: +30 210 9961408
Fax: +30 210 9969850
e-mail: a.gika@ebetam.gr

Regional Development Agency of Western Makedonia S.A. (ANKO)
Liana Papaterpou
Tel.: + 30 24610 24022
Fax: +30 24610 49210
e-mail: lpapaterpou@anko.gr   

Collaborating Organizations

Chamber of Dodecanese

Association of Thessalian Industries

Patras Science Park

 

USEFUL LINKS